2 Flares Filament.io 2 Flares ×

The 2013 Mubadala World Tennis Championship is scheduled from December 26 to 28 at the Zayed Sports City Tennis Complex in Abu Dhabi. The exhibition tournament features one of the strongest line-ups with the inclusion of the world’s top four players.

Here’s the 2013 Mubadala World Tennis Championship Schedule | Order of Play: (subject to change)

December 26, 2013 (Quarterfinals):

[3] David Ferrer (ESP) def [8] Stanislas Wawrinka (SUI)
[10] Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (FRA) def [4] Andy Murray (GBR)

December 27, 2013 (Semifinals)

[3] David Ferrer (ESP) def [1] Rafael Nadal (ESP)
[2] Novak Djokovic (SRB) def [10] Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (FRA)

Fifth Place Play-off: [4] Andy Murray (GBR) def [8] Stanislas Wawrinka (SUI)

December 28, 2013 (Final)

[2] Novak Djokovic (SRB) vs [3] David Ferrer (ESP)

Third Place Play-off : [1] Rafael Nadal (ESP) vs [10] Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (FRA)

Don’t miss the Mubadala World Tennis Championships 2013 live video streaming by accessing this site.

Mubadala World Tennis Championship 2013 Live Video Streaming and Tennis Betting here: Link 1 | Link 2

2 Flares Twitter 2 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 LinkedIn 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Reddit 0 Filament.io 2 Flares ×
IMPORTANT NOTICE – Tennisguru.net in partnership with bet365 offer over 40,000 live streamed events per year. However, please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions. Prior to joining bet365 and funding your account therefore in order to view any particular event via the bet365 live stream, you are strongly advised to first check with bet365 that, given your country location, you would be eligible to view the live streamed event in question. bet365’s contact details can be found by clicking here, then clicking ‘Services’ at the top right of the page, and then choosing the ‘Contact Us’ option.

Watch Tennis Matches Live Online Video Streaming Coverage