Doha 2014 Qatar Open Schedule | Order of Play | Prize Money | Ranking Points

0 Flares 0 Flares ×

The Doha 2014 Qatar Open is scheduled to take place from December 30 to January 4. This ATP World Tour 250 hardcourt event signals the start of the new season. The Doha 2014 Qatar Open has a total prize money of $ 1,195,500. World number one Rafael Nadal, number three David Ferrer and number four Andy Murray head a stellar field.

Here’s the prize money breakdown and corresponding ranking points for Doha 2014 Qatar Open:

Winner: $188,600 | 250 points
Finalist: $99,325 | 150 points
Semifinalist: $53,800 | 90 points
Quarterfinalist: $30,655 | 45 points
Second Round: $18,060 | 20 points
First Round: $10,700 | 0 points

The winning doubles team will get $60,400 in prize money.

Don’t miss the Qatar Open 2014 Doha Live Video Streaming Online Coverage by accessing this site. Bet for your favorite players by signing up here.

Watch Qatar Open 2014 Doha Live Video Streaming Online Coverage

Access the Live Video Streaming and Tennis Betting here: Link 1 | Link 2

popular terms:

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 LinkedIn 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Reddit 0 0 Flares ×
IMPORTANT NOTICE – in partnership with bet365 offer over 40,000 live streamed events per year. However, please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions. Prior to joining bet365 and funding your account therefore in order to view any particular event via the bet365 live stream, you are strongly advised to first check with bet365 that, given your country location, you would be eligible to view the live streamed event in question. bet365’s contact details can be found by clicking here, then clicking ‘Services’ at the top right of the page, and then choosing the ‘Contact Us’ option.

Watch Tennis Matches Live Online Video Streaming Coverage

Leave a Reply