0 Flares Filament.io 0 Flares ×

The 27th Southeast Asian Games will take place at Naypyitaw, the new capital of Myanmar. Other cities will also host sporting events such as Yangon, Mandalay and Ngwesaung Beach. Eleven nations will be participating in this biannual event.

Participating countries: Brunei; Cambodia; Indonesia; Laos; Malaysia; Myanmar; Philippines; Singapore; Thailand; Timor-Leste; Vietnam

Here’s the 2013 SEA Games Myanmar Schedule and other information:

Opening Ceremony – December 11, 2013
Closing Ceremony – December 22, 2013
Events: 460 in 33 sporting events
Main venue: Wunna Theikdi Stadium

Don’t miss the 2013 SEA Games Myanmar by catching the action live online or via the 2013 SEA Games Broadcasters noted in Southeast Asia.

Watch 2013 SEA Games Myanmar: Schedule, Date, Free Live Video Stream, TV Coverage

Access the links here: LINK 1 | LINK 2

popular terms:

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 LinkedIn 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Reddit 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×
IMPORTANT NOTICE – Tennisguru.net in partnership with bet365 offer over 40,000 live streamed events per year. However, please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions. Prior to joining bet365 and funding your account therefore in order to view any particular event via the bet365 live stream, you are strongly advised to first check with bet365 that, given your country location, you would be eligible to view the live streamed event in question. bet365’s contact details can be found by clicking here, then clicking ‘Services’ at the top right of the page, and then choosing the ‘Contact Us’ option.

Watch Tennis Matches Live Online Video Streaming Coverage