Australian Open 2014 Schedule: Order of Play. 13 January

The Australian Open 2014 Schedule is now available for viewing. The first Grand Slam event of the year takes place from January 13 to January 26, 2014 at the Melbourne Park. Top ATP and WTA stars are in this beautiful Australian city to compete for a hefty share of the $33 million total prize money and lucrative ranking points that can help them secure automatic entries in tournaments for the rest of the season.

Here’s the Australian Open 2014 Schedule: Order of Play. 13 January

Watch Australian Open 2014 Live Video Streaming Coverage Online: LINK

Rod Laver Arena (starting 11:00 AM local)

[9] Angelique Kerber (GER) vs Jarmila Gajdosova (AUS)
[3] David Ferrer (ESP) vs Alejandro Gonzalez (COL)
[17] Samantha Stosur (AUS) vs Klara Zakopalova (CZE)

Rod Laver Arena (Night Session starting 7:00pm local)

[2] Novak Djokovic (SRB) vs Lukas Lacko (SVK)
[1] Serena Williams (USA) vs Ashleigh Barty (AUS)

Hisense Arena (starting 11:00 AM local)

[8] Stanislas Wawrinka (SUI) vs Andrey Golubev (KAZ)
[4] Li Na (CHN) vs Ana Konjuh (CRO)
[14] Ana Ivanovic (SRB) vs Kiki Bertens (NED)
[20] Jerzy Janowicz (POL) vs Jordan Thompson (AUS)

Margaret Court Arena (starting 11:00 AM local)

[22] Ekaterina Makarova (RUS) vs Venus Williams (USA)
[7] Tomas Berdych (CZE) vs Aleksandr Nedovyesov (KAZ)
[7] Sara Errani (ITA) vs Julia Goerges (GER)
[6] Petra Kvitova (CZE) vs Luksika Kumkhum (THA)

Margaret Court Arena (starting 7:00pm local)

Marcos Baghdatis (CYP) vs Denis Istomin (UZB)

Check out the Schedule and Order of Play on Other Courts HERE.


wordpress analytics
Can we ask a favor? Please LIKE Our Page :)