3 Flares Filament.io 3 Flares ×

The Australian Open 2014 starts on January 13 and ends on January 27. The world’s top players are converging in Melbourne in a bid to win the lion’s share of the record prize money and the ranking points as well. The 2014 edition boasts a record total prize money of $33 million.

Here’s the Australian Open 2014 Winners list with their corresponding prize money (The list of winners will be updated as soon as the results are known). For the meantime, check out the list of Australian Open 2013 winners.

To be updated.

Men’s Singles: Stanislas Wawrinka (SUI) | $2,650,000 |
Women’s Singles: Li Na (CHN) | $2,650,00 |
Men’s Doubles: Robert Lindstedt (SWE) / Lukasz Kubot (POL) | $520,000
Women’s Doubles: Sara Errani (ITA) / Roberta Vinci (ITA) | $520,000
Mixed Doubles: Kristina Mladenovic (FRA) / Daniel Nestor (CAN) | $135,500
Junior Boys’ Singles: Alexander Zverev (GER)
Junior Boys’ Doubles: Lucas Miedler (AUT) / Bradley Mousley (AUS)
Junior Girls’ Singles: Elizaveta Kulichkova (RUS)
Junior Girls’ Doubles: Anhelina Kalinina (UKR) / Elizaveta Kulichkova (RUS)
WC Men’s Singles: Shingo Kunieda (JPN)
WC Women’s Singles: Sabine Ellerbrock (GER)
WC Men’s Doubles: Stephane Houdet (FRA) / Shingo Kunieda (JPN)
WC Women’s Doubles: Yui Jamiji (JPN) / Jordanne Whiley (GBR)
Quad WC Singles: David Wagner (USA)
Quad WC Doubles: Andrew Lapthorne (GBR) / David Wagner (USA)

Don’t miss the Australian Open 2014 Live Video Streaming Coverage Online by catching the action here.

Watch Australian Open 2014 Live Video Streaming Coverage Online: LINK

popular terms:

3 Flares Twitter 1 Facebook 2 Google+ 0 LinkedIn 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Reddit 0 Filament.io 3 Flares ×
IMPORTANT NOTICE – Tennisguru.net in partnership with bet365 offer over 40,000 live streamed events per year. However, please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions. Prior to joining bet365 and funding your account therefore in order to view any particular event via the bet365 live stream, you are strongly advised to first check with bet365 that, given your country location, you would be eligible to view the live streamed event in question. bet365’s contact details can be found by clicking here, then clicking ‘Services’ at the top right of the page, and then choosing the ‘Contact Us’ option.

Watch Tennis Matches Live Online Video Streaming Coverage