Australian Open 2015 Winners List | Prize Money

The Australian Open 2015 starts on January 19 and ends on February 1. The world’s top players are converging in Melbourne in a bid to win the lion’s share of the record prize money and the ranking points as well. The 2015 edition boasts a record total prize money of $40 million.

Here’s the Australian Open 2015 Winners list with their corresponding prize money (The list of winners will be updated as soon as the results are known). For the meantime, check out the list of Australian Open 2014 winners.

Men’s Singles: Novak Djokovic (SRB)  | $3,100,000 |
Women’s Singles: Serena Williams (USA) | $3,100,000 |
Men’s Doubles: Fabio Fognini (ITA) / Simone Bolelli (ITA) | $575,000
Women’s Doubles: Bethanie Mattek-Sands (USA) / Lucie Safarova (CZE) | $575,000
Mixed Doubles: Martina Hingis (SUI) / Leander Paes (IND) | $142,500
Junior Boys’ Singles: Roman Safiullin (RUS)
Junior Boys’ Doubles: Jake Delaney (AUS) / Marc Polmans (AUS)
Junior Girls’ Singles: Tereza Mihalikova (SVK)
Junior Girls’ Doubles: Miriam Kolodziejova (CZE)/ Marketa Vondrousova (CZE)
WC Men’s Singles: Shingo Kunieda (JPN)
WC Women’s Singles: Jiske Griffioen (NED)
WC Men’s Doubles: Shingo Kunieda (JPN) / Stephane Houdet (FRA)
WC Women’s Doubles: Yui Kamiji (JPN) / Jordanne Whiley (GBR)
Quad WC Singles: Dylan Alcott (AUS)
Quad WC Doubles: David Wagner (USA) / Andrew Lapthorne (GBR)

Don’t miss the Australian Open 2015 Live Video Streaming Coverage Online by catching the action here.

Watch Live Stream: Australian Open 2015

Access the LINKS here [FREE Registration required]: Stream 1 | Stream 2 | Stream 3 | Stream 4


wordpress analytics
Can we ask a favor? Please LIKE Our Page :)